Hillary Rodham Clinton Will Join the 2018 MAKERS Conference

By Taylor Cromwell

Feb 5, 2018

Hillary Rodham Clinton Will Join the 2018 MAKERS Conference

Former Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton will stream into the 2018 MAKERS Conference live from New York on Wednesday, Feb. 7 at 2:30PM ET/11:30AM PT.

Clinton will join fearless advocates for women's rights from tech, entertainment, business and nonprofits as they come together to raise their voices and create real change.

Join the movement and watch every. single. minute. of the 2018 MAKERS Conference LIVE on the MAKERS Conference site starting Feb. 5 at 8:30PM ET/5:30PM PT.

2018 MAKERS Conference

MAKERS amplifies the dialogue around harassment, equal pay and other urgent issues, pushing the women's movement forward. #RAISEYOURVOICE

MenuGearLanguageEmailInstagramFacebookLinkedInTumblrYouTubeTwitterSearchArrow RightClose XArrow Right CircleCarousel Nav DotPlayCalendar IconClosed CaptioningClosed Captioning